[ALU Logo]

ALU Board


President David Cooper
Vice President (vacant)
Secretary Francois-Rene Rideau
Treasurer Rusty Johnson
Membership Secretary (vacant)
Librarian Daniel Herring

Board of Directors

  • Daniel Herring
  • Rusty Johnson
  • SANO Masatoshi
  • Francois-Rene Rideau
  • Robert Smith
  • Marc Spitzer
  • JonL White

The officers and directors have monthly teleconference meetings. They can be reached by email sent to alu-board-only at alu.org. Minutes of previous meetings are available here.